Google
161
4.8/5
Yellow Pages
2
5/5
Groupon
18
4.3/5
Facebook
10
5/5

Featured Reviews

Dr. Jaffer and his team are welcoming and honest and answer any of my questions and concerns. I never feel pressured and I definitely leave there feeling refreshed and confident.

Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Heights Laser Centre, Zahra! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2024:

We appreciate your 5-star rating, Nelson. If you have any feedback or suggestions for us, please feel free to reach out at (604) 298-4481.

I highly recommend Dr. Jaffer at Heights Laser Centre. I felt like he really listened to what I was looking for and he never tried to push things that I didn’t need. The team is always welcoming and friendly and the office is clean and well presented. His genuine approach and the service and care he provided is why I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Jaffer at Heights Laser.

Business Owner replied on Mar 4, 2024:

Hi, Christina. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

They are always on time! I can be in and out in 20 mins with my botox treatment all the time. Staff are amazing and efficient. Doc is very friendly. He never pushes for high doses. He encourages for the natural look. I highly recommend this place!

Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2024:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Jen! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Heights Laser Centre.

The staff is very friendly, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and you can tell they care about the patients' well being.

Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2019:

Thank you so much for your kind review Shanna. Our team really does care about the patients, am I so pleased to hear that was evident in your visit. We look forward in seeing you again.

Dr. Jaffer and his staff are amazing.

Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2021:

Thank you Jessica!

Dr. Jaffer and his team are AMAZING. He is so thorough and precise with all his recommendations and has a wicked sense of humor. Heights Laser Centre is the absolute BEST PLACE to go for any work you need done Thank you for always making me look and feel great ❤

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2024:

Hi, Hong. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2023:

Thank you for your 5 star review

I've know Dr Jaffer and his team for about 5 years now. From his old location to the new location with it's beautiful renovations. Team is always kind and non pushy. Dr Jaffer is very soft spoken. From day one of my consultation to me wandering away/ to trying others. I've always gone back to Dr Jaffer's team. Note: Parking is tough in this location, try to park on the north side (across the street).

Business Owner replied on Jan 23, 2024:

Thank you for your positive review, Lindsey! We appreciate your loyalty and are glad to hear that you have always chosen our team at Heights Laser Centre. We understand that parking can be challenging in our location and we appreciate the advice you have provided to any visitors for alternative parking, we hope that our exceptional service makes up for it.

The Blu-u is very calming and pleasant. The glycolic peel is also helpful, and feels ok. The staff are helpful and explain everything. Together these treatments work well and make a difference. Much easier than I thought!

Fantastic experience! Staff are the most helpful and nice to clients. I would definitely recommend Heights Laser Centre.

Dr. Jaffer & Adele made my first cosmetic experience very pleasant and relaxing. My consult was very informative. The procedure was painless and quick. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Absolute best Botox treatment int the city. Dr. Jaffer has a conservative approach – he simply makes me look like a fresher, more awake version of myself. Thank you!

First time to visit. The doctor (Jaffer) was very helpful and informative and answered all questions and concerns I initially had. The results were better than I had expected, and was surprised I didn’t need to go back for several additional injections. I’m really happy with everything!

The Burnaby Heights Laser team is the best! I’ve tried out a few different Botox providers over the past few years and have finally found one I’ll stick with. Dr. Jaffer is fast, efficient and always such a pleasure to see. His results are awesome. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. Can’t wait to try more services!!

Dr. Jaffer thoroughly explained the procedure, was very attentive to my questions and concerns and made suggestions based on my desired outcome. The proceeder was painless, I was told exactly what to do and to expect. The results are far better than I had hoped. Dr. Jaffer showed me my before/after photos and I am so happy. I would (and will) recommend Heights Laser Centre and Dr. Jaffer to anyone looking for this type of procedure.

I have been wanting to try Botox to reverse the postpartum aging on my face. Finally found time to do it and my only regret is not doing it sooner! Dr. Jaffer asked me what I wanted at the initial consult and delivered!! Very happy with my results. I am a Botox convert.

I’ve always had great experience with Dr. Jaffer. Great outcome and very kind doctor. Highly recommend!

Dr Jaffer and his staff are knowledgeably efficient and have superb customer service skills. I have had a fantastic experience, having all my questions answered, never feeling the least bit pressured and would gladly recommend for anyone to choose Heights Laser Centre for Botox. I certainly will continue to seek their expertise.

Had a very pleasant & enjoyable experience. Barely felt a thing!

I went to Dr Jaffer, been coming here to do mini lips + Botox. Very professional and excellent work. Does it to the tee, mini lips I achieved how I liked and the Botox has lasted and I love the results that I have gotten and maintained. Thanks to Dr Jaffer and Team. I highly recommend this place. 🙂

Dr Jaffer made me feel completely at ease for my first ever Botox session. I felt taken care of from the moment I stepped in. He gave me all the information I needed before treatment with no pressure or obligation. Would 100% recommend.

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Dr. Jaffer really knows what he’s doing and makes you feel very safe and makes sure you understand what’s happening.

Amazing as always. My results from my procedure are subtle yet extremely transformative in my appearance which is what makes Heights Laser/ Dr. Jaffer so good at what they do. Love everything about this place!

Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and experience. Dr. Jaffer was very accommodating and listened very well to my concerns. I am so happy with the final result. I am very excited to come back!

Dr. Jaffer is amazing at his profession. He gives great advice and never tries to pressure you into doing too much. He listens patiently and is on time for my appointments. Lovely staff, beautiful office, very calm, and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Very Satisfied by my first experience with Dr. Jaffer/Botox. Looking forward to seeing the results down the road.

My Experience with Dr. Jaffer was fantastic! I’ve highly recommended Heights Laser Centre to friends and family – I wish I had it done sooner. I learned what BOTOX is and does and never felt any pressure from staff or the doctor. Thanks!

Dr. Jaffer is awesome. Fast Gentle & Painless with the injections & with a lovely manner too. I would highly recommend him and I will be returning for cosmetic botox too.

Dr. Jaffer is great! Always super friendly & does great work! I never look overdone!

Anna is excellent at putting your vision into reality. I knew I wanted to try CoolSculpting to compliment my active and healthy body and it exceeded my expectations. It truly works. The key is to stay consistent with your healthy food and activity habits and CoolSculpting takes care of the trouble areas. Thank you Anna 🙂

The treatment was fine and Anna explain the process with details.

I have had several CoolSculpting treatments, I have been happy with my results. The staff has been amazing. I highly recommend The Heights Laser Center to anyone looking for CoolSculpting or any other treatments.

I had an injury which caused some unwanted fat. I’ve been healthy my whole life but I wasn’t comfortable with the excess fat around my waist. I then came to Height Laser to see Anna. She was amazing, made me feel comfortable and no stress about the CoolSculpting procedure. She even came in on her day off for me. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for exceptional service and great work.

CoolSculpting to inner thighs and upper/lower abdomen. Treatments given by Ana Di Lullo is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Great results within 60-90 days. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much Anna and staff at Heights Laser Center!

Fabulous results with my 1st treatment. Anna my tech explained everything step by step. All the staff is great and makes you feel very comfortable. Thank you for a great experience.

When I just heard about this procedure from Anna it sounded like something I would like to try. Thankful that she monitored it and made me feel at ease. Not too much pain, just at first.

Dr. Jaffer and staff, very informative and very gentle. Highly recommend.

I come here because I feel comfortable with Anna. She is very professional/ The procedure went well, a little discomfort at first.

I had a birthmark and spot on my forehead and after four treatments with the IPL laser, both have almost completely disappeared. I’m very happy with the results. Loren was great and made the whole thing comfortable and pain free.

Great experience here at Heights laser! Knowledgeable, pleasant staff makes it very enjoyable!

Before I cam for treatments I had really coarse hair on my chin and neck that made it hard to be confident going in public. I had to shave everyday and by the end of the day there would already be a shadow. After 2 treatments I noticed a significant decline only having to shave 1 or 2 times a month! It’s been 8 months and I literally do not shave anymore. Would highly recommend this treatment and Anna is great!

This place is a dream come true! The ladies here are not only professional but also extremely knowledgeable. I feel like I am in great hands every time I come here and am loving my results so far! Great job girls!

I have gone to so many different laser hair removal technicians and I have never seen results like the ones I see with Lorea. She is very clear and honest on what to expect. I’ve done my face, underarms, and Brazilian and I barely have any hair growth. My skin is smoother than ever as all the skin irritation is now gone. She deserves every penny I paid!

Overall, I’m happy with the center. Anna, wonderful person, friendly, nice. Make me relax. I really like to continue until I get what I want 🙂 Thanks!

I’ve been coming here for two years and have had a great experience since I started my treatment here. The staff is polite and friendly. The work which is done here is awesome and Anna in particular is one of the best. I sure will keep coming here even though I have moved downtown. It’s worth the travel 🙂

My experience has been phenomenal! The results have been amazing. Anna is the best and is super patient and has made me feel really comfortable!

I had a great experience, I feel so free without having to shave every 3 days! Love my service, very professional and Anna is very educated about the laser process. Cant wait to come back in January 2018.

Very professional staff, clean facilities, friendly environment – you were made to feel comfortable. Explained the procedure well.

Anna is amazing! This was my second experience doing laser hair removal. I wish I had known to come to the heights the first time. Anna is fast, thorough and so personable. I would highly recommend the heights for laser hair treatment.

Anna is so warm and welcoming. Super calm and relaxing vibe which makes it so much more comfortable. Will definately refer anyone whi is looking for laser treatment to her!

Love it! Amazing results already on my legs and underarms. Anna is so nice and friendly. Great talks 🙂

Anna is amazing! Best Decision I’ve made was coming here!

My experience @ heights laser centre has been amazing. I’m so impressed with the final results. I highly recommend heights laser centre to anyone who wants great results and exceptional service. Please also recognize loren as the most amazing technician. Thanks Loria for everything!

Anna is very experienced and informative about the services she provides! All my laser hair removed sessions went well, and like what we’ve spoke about to expect during our initial consultation session. Heights Laser Centre is honest and trustworthy place to get your work done at, and I would recommended it to anyone!

The atmosphere here is amazing. Everyone is always so friendly and kind. My treatments have been fast and easy, which is perfect. By far the best laser centre ive been to.

I have been coming to heights laser for many years and I love the staff and the services are always provided in a professorial manner. I feel like I am an important client and my needs and concerns matter and are always addressed. Love anna and Laura and would encourage everyone to try this place once and I guarantee you will be hooked.

Professional & knowledgeable staff. My tech is always super friendly and brings a smile to my face.

Staff was very kind and made me feel comfortable. I would recommened anna to anyone. She has made my treatments tolerable. I have recommended my family and friends to the Heights Laser Centre.

Dr. Jaffer & Staff are super friendly and open to answering any questions. I will continue to come to this centre!

My experience here is very comfortable of the procedure, very natural, straight forward. I’m very happy of the botox treatment. It work very well. For the eye filler was not sec the results as mush but I do look a little bit better. Staff are very helpful and friendly. I’ll be back again.

Amazing experience w/ Doctor Jaffer and the office staff! Warm, welcoming environment and knowledgeable team. The procedures have changed the way I feel about myself. I will definitely be back.

I’m so pleased with my visit and will recommend Dr. Jaffer to everyone.

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jaffer. He is so professional and very tentative and actually listens to what you want Best results I’ve had.

The whole experience was amazing! I’ve never been to a clinic that took the time with me to really understand my concerns and what I’m going for. Thank you!

I have had many glycolic peels from several technicians. Anna is by far the best. I have referred several clients to Anna.

Always enjoy to come in for my peel. Anna is experienced and genuinely focused to help me achieve my perfect skin goal.

I had sublime treatment. The treatment was not painful and the technician Anna was very nice and helpful. Also purchased skin product which I found effective as well. Will be back! Thank you!

I found the treatment to be quite effective. I noticed a difference after about 5 treatments, and most noticeably after 6. Larea was fantastic to work with. Very professional and always has your comfort in mind.

Treatment was fantastic! It has made such a difference with regard to my confidence in wearing shorts. Would definitely do other areas.

I love Anna, she is caring and entertaining during the procedure to take my mind off the discomfort. Also, she was honest about my results which both her and I were happy with.

Fantastic customer service!!! Erica- 5 gold stars Laria- 5 gold stars & Dr. Jaffer….Many thanks!

Awesome customer service from start to finish! Erica was fantastic. Laura was great. Dr. Jaffer is excellent. Thanks

Contact