Google
171
4.8/5
Yellow Pages
2
5/5
Groupon
18
4.3/5
Facebook
11
5/5

Featured Reviews

Dr. Jaffer and the staff are incredibly kind, welcoming and experienced!

Business Owner replied on Jul 8, 2024:

We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Jaffer and our staff at Heights Laser Centre. Thank you for your kind words!

The entire Heights Laser team consistently provides exemplary customer service with incredible patient care. All of my questions are answered with patience and attentiveness, with treatment plans then being made to fit my individual needs without feeling any sort of pressure. Dr. Jaffer has such a kind and calming bed side manner allowing me to leave each visit with 100% confidence and satisfaction. I recommend Heights Laser to everyone I know!

Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2024:

Carly we are overjoyed to hear about your positive experience at Heights Laser Centre! Thank you for recommending us to everyone you know. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent patient care.

The staff made me feel comfortable and confident with my procedure. The results were excellent. I'm happy with my decision to go through their office and will definitely return.

Business Owner replied on Mar 1, 2021:

Thanks, Ashleigh!

Dr. Jaffer and his staff are kind, knowledgeable and experienced. My treatments with them is always outstanding, much like the results. I highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Jun 28, 2023:

Alyson thank you so much for your 5 star review and your kind recommendation.

This is THE place for anybody wanting to try injectables for the first time. Dr. Jaffer’s gentle and minimal approach to tweaks of the face is exactly what I was looking for. I had a goal of achieving my ideal smile without anybody noticing, and that is exactly what he delivered. As somebody who works in the beauty industry, I am hyper aware of symmetry and any tiny detail that could throw my overall look off. With that being said, I am also a very low maintenance person, who doesn’t want to fall down the rabbit hole of too much fillers or facial corrections. When I had my complementary consultation with Dr.Jaffer, I asked about a wide variety of treatments. He was very direct and honest and shared with me what he thought I would benefit from, and what was not necessary. This really showed me that he is not in this for the money. If he was, he would’ve recommended I try one of each treatment, collected payment and been done with it. Instead, he answered all my questions and once I felt confident in my decision, I booked in an appointment for a Botox Gummy Smile Correction. The day of the appointment I was sweating with nerves because I am not a fan of needles. The Doctor’s calm approach really eased my mind. He prepped the area with ice and after a couple of tiny pokes, I was done. I didn’t feel more than a pinch. I didn’t have any bruising and also didn’t experience any downtime. What I loved most about this procedure is that the result develops slowly over 2 weeks. And while my close ones did not notice I had done anything to my face, my before and after shows how big of a transformation it really was. I now feel confident smiling as big as I can, without worrying that all people can see are my gums. I loved the procedure so much that I went back for a second treatment after a few months. I am seeing the doctor again in a couple days and feel fully comfortable approaching him about a new procedure I’d like to try out, because I know he will always be open, honest and professional. Thank you Dr.Jaffer & Heights Laser!

Business Owner replied on Jun 11, 2024:

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Jaffer and the results of your Botox Gummy Smile Correction. Thank you for choosing Heights Laser Centre for your treatments. We are looking forward in seeing you again with your confident smile.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2024:

Thank you Kristine for your 5 star review

Friendly environment, great staff, lots of selection for skincare products.

Business Owner replied on May 8, 2024:

Hi, Dee. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

It’s a very clean and welcoming clinic with friendly staff! Dr. Jaffer is great at what he does and is very knowledgeable. He doesn’t pressure you to get things you aren’t interested in and his results are always great!

Business Owner replied on May 8, 2024:

We are elated to hear that you had a positive experience at Heights Laser Centre. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us for your treatments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Dr. Jaffer and his staff are amazing.

Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2021:

Thank you Jessica!

Excellent service, I would highly recommend coming to Heights Laser for Botox or Facials. I’ve been coming here for over 10 years and trust Dr. Jaffer immensely. He is always honest with me and never tries to upsell me in any way. In fact, he does the opposite when I say I want more done! The team is very personable, the space is modern, spotless and welcoming. I love coming here.

Business Owner replied on May 6, 2024:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Antonia! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us over the past 10 years. We truly appreciate your trust in Dr. Jaffer and our team. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

The Blu-u is very calming and pleasant. The glycolic peel is also helpful, and feels ok. The staff are helpful and explain everything. Together these treatments work well and make a difference. Much easier than I thought!

Fantastic experience! Staff are the most helpful and nice to clients. I would definitely recommend Heights Laser Centre.

Dr. Jaffer & Adele made my first cosmetic experience very pleasant and relaxing. My consult was very informative. The procedure was painless and quick. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Absolute best Botox treatment int the city. Dr. Jaffer has a conservative approach – he simply makes me look like a fresher, more awake version of myself. Thank you!

First time to visit. The doctor (Jaffer) was very helpful and informative and answered all questions and concerns I initially had. The results were better than I had expected, and was surprised I didn’t need to go back for several additional injections. I’m really happy with everything!

The Burnaby Heights Laser team is the best! I’ve tried out a few different Botox providers over the past few years and have finally found one I’ll stick with. Dr. Jaffer is fast, efficient and always such a pleasure to see. His results are awesome. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. Can’t wait to try more services!!

Dr. Jaffer thoroughly explained the procedure, was very attentive to my questions and concerns and made suggestions based on my desired outcome. The proceeder was painless, I was told exactly what to do and to expect. The results are far better than I had hoped. Dr. Jaffer showed me my before/after photos and I am so happy. I would (and will) recommend Heights Laser Centre and Dr. Jaffer to anyone looking for this type of procedure.

I have been wanting to try Botox to reverse the postpartum aging on my face. Finally found time to do it and my only regret is not doing it sooner! Dr. Jaffer asked me what I wanted at the initial consult and delivered!! Very happy with my results. I am a Botox convert.

I’ve always had great experience with Dr. Jaffer. Great outcome and very kind doctor. Highly recommend!

Dr Jaffer and his staff are knowledgeably efficient and have superb customer service skills. I have had a fantastic experience, having all my questions answered, never feeling the least bit pressured and would gladly recommend for anyone to choose Heights Laser Centre for Botox. I certainly will continue to seek their expertise.

Had a very pleasant & enjoyable experience. Barely felt a thing!

I went to Dr Jaffer, been coming here to do mini lips + Botox. Very professional and excellent work. Does it to the tee, mini lips I achieved how I liked and the Botox has lasted and I love the results that I have gotten and maintained. Thanks to Dr Jaffer and Team. I highly recommend this place. 🙂

Dr Jaffer made me feel completely at ease for my first ever Botox session. I felt taken care of from the moment I stepped in. He gave me all the information I needed before treatment with no pressure or obligation. Would 100% recommend.

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Dr. Jaffer really knows what he’s doing and makes you feel very safe and makes sure you understand what’s happening.

Amazing as always. My results from my procedure are subtle yet extremely transformative in my appearance which is what makes Heights Laser/ Dr. Jaffer so good at what they do. Love everything about this place!

Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and experience. Dr. Jaffer was very accommodating and listened very well to my concerns. I am so happy with the final result. I am very excited to come back!

Dr. Jaffer is amazing at his profession. He gives great advice and never tries to pressure you into doing too much. He listens patiently and is on time for my appointments. Lovely staff, beautiful office, very calm, and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Very Satisfied by my first experience with Dr. Jaffer/Botox. Looking forward to seeing the results down the road.

My Experience with Dr. Jaffer was fantastic! I’ve highly recommended Heights Laser Centre to friends and family – I wish I had it done sooner. I learned what BOTOX is and does and never felt any pressure from staff or the doctor. Thanks!

Dr. Jaffer is awesome. Fast Gentle & Painless with the injections & with a lovely manner too. I would highly recommend him and I will be returning for cosmetic botox too.

Dr. Jaffer is great! Always super friendly & does great work! I never look overdone!

Anna is excellent at putting your vision into reality. I knew I wanted to try CoolSculpting to compliment my active and healthy body and it exceeded my expectations. It truly works. The key is to stay consistent with your healthy food and activity habits and CoolSculpting takes care of the trouble areas. Thank you Anna 🙂

The treatment was fine and Anna explain the process with details.

I have had several CoolSculpting treatments, I have been happy with my results. The staff has been amazing. I highly recommend The Heights Laser Center to anyone looking for CoolSculpting or any other treatments.

I had an injury which caused some unwanted fat. I’ve been healthy my whole life but I wasn’t comfortable with the excess fat around my waist. I then came to Height Laser to see Anna. She was amazing, made me feel comfortable and no stress about the CoolSculpting procedure. She even came in on her day off for me. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for exceptional service and great work.

CoolSculpting to inner thighs and upper/lower abdomen. Treatments given by Ana Di Lullo is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Great results within 60-90 days. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much Anna and staff at Heights Laser Center!

Fabulous results with my 1st treatment. Anna my tech explained everything step by step. All the staff is great and makes you feel very comfortable. Thank you for a great experience.

When I just heard about this procedure from Anna it sounded like something I would like to try. Thankful that she monitored it and made me feel at ease. Not too much pain, just at first.

Dr. Jaffer and staff, very informative and very gentle. Highly recommend.

I come here because I feel comfortable with Anna. She is very professional/ The procedure went well, a little discomfort at first.

I had a birthmark and spot on my forehead and after four treatments with the IPL laser, both have almost completely disappeared. I’m very happy with the results. Loren was great and made the whole thing comfortable and pain free.

Great experience here at Heights laser! Knowledgeable, pleasant staff makes it very enjoyable!

Before I cam for treatments I had really coarse hair on my chin and neck that made it hard to be confident going in public. I had to shave everyday and by the end of the day there would already be a shadow. After 2 treatments I noticed a significant decline only having to shave 1 or 2 times a month! It’s been 8 months and I literally do not shave anymore. Would highly recommend this treatment and Anna is great!

This place is a dream come true! The ladies here are not only professional but also extremely knowledgeable. I feel like I am in great hands every time I come here and am loving my results so far! Great job girls!

I have gone to so many different laser hair removal technicians and I have never seen results like the ones I see with Lorea. She is very clear and honest on what to expect. I’ve done my face, underarms, and Brazilian and I barely have any hair growth. My skin is smoother than ever as all the skin irritation is now gone. She deserves every penny I paid!

Overall, I’m happy with the center. Anna, wonderful person, friendly, nice. Make me relax. I really like to continue until I get what I want 🙂 Thanks!

I’ve been coming here for two years and have had a great experience since I started my treatment here. The staff is polite and friendly. The work which is done here is awesome and Anna in particular is one of the best. I sure will keep coming here even though I have moved downtown. It’s worth the travel 🙂

My experience has been phenomenal! The results have been amazing. Anna is the best and is super patient and has made me feel really comfortable!

I had a great experience, I feel so free without having to shave every 3 days! Love my service, very professional and Anna is very educated about the laser process. Cant wait to come back in January 2018.

Very professional staff, clean facilities, friendly environment – you were made to feel comfortable. Explained the procedure well.

Anna is amazing! This was my second experience doing laser hair removal. I wish I had known to come to the heights the first time. Anna is fast, thorough and so personable. I would highly recommend the heights for laser hair treatment.

Anna is so warm and welcoming. Super calm and relaxing vibe which makes it so much more comfortable. Will definately refer anyone whi is looking for laser treatment to her!

Love it! Amazing results already on my legs and underarms. Anna is so nice and friendly. Great talks 🙂

Anna is amazing! Best Decision I’ve made was coming here!

My experience @ heights laser centre has been amazing. I’m so impressed with the final results. I highly recommend heights laser centre to anyone who wants great results and exceptional service. Please also recognize loren as the most amazing technician. Thanks Loria for everything!

Anna is very experienced and informative about the services she provides! All my laser hair removed sessions went well, and like what we’ve spoke about to expect during our initial consultation session. Heights Laser Centre is honest and trustworthy place to get your work done at, and I would recommended it to anyone!

The atmosphere here is amazing. Everyone is always so friendly and kind. My treatments have been fast and easy, which is perfect. By far the best laser centre ive been to.

I have been coming to heights laser for many years and I love the staff and the services are always provided in a professorial manner. I feel like I am an important client and my needs and concerns matter and are always addressed. Love anna and Laura and would encourage everyone to try this place once and I guarantee you will be hooked.

Professional & knowledgeable staff. My tech is always super friendly and brings a smile to my face.

Staff was very kind and made me feel comfortable. I would recommened anna to anyone. She has made my treatments tolerable. I have recommended my family and friends to the Heights Laser Centre.

Dr. Jaffer & Staff are super friendly and open to answering any questions. I will continue to come to this centre!

My experience here is very comfortable of the procedure, very natural, straight forward. I’m very happy of the botox treatment. It work very well. For the eye filler was not sec the results as mush but I do look a little bit better. Staff are very helpful and friendly. I’ll be back again.

Amazing experience w/ Doctor Jaffer and the office staff! Warm, welcoming environment and knowledgeable team. The procedures have changed the way I feel about myself. I will definitely be back.

I’m so pleased with my visit and will recommend Dr. Jaffer to everyone.

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jaffer. He is so professional and very tentative and actually listens to what you want Best results I’ve had.

The whole experience was amazing! I’ve never been to a clinic that took the time with me to really understand my concerns and what I’m going for. Thank you!

I have had many glycolic peels from several technicians. Anna is by far the best. I have referred several clients to Anna.

Always enjoy to come in for my peel. Anna is experienced and genuinely focused to help me achieve my perfect skin goal.

I had sublime treatment. The treatment was not painful and the technician Anna was very nice and helpful. Also purchased skin product which I found effective as well. Will be back! Thank you!

I found the treatment to be quite effective. I noticed a difference after about 5 treatments, and most noticeably after 6. Larea was fantastic to work with. Very professional and always has your comfort in mind.

Treatment was fantastic! It has made such a difference with regard to my confidence in wearing shorts. Would definitely do other areas.

I love Anna, she is caring and entertaining during the procedure to take my mind off the discomfort. Also, she was honest about my results which both her and I were happy with.

Fantastic customer service!!! Erica- 5 gold stars Laria- 5 gold stars & Dr. Jaffer….Many thanks!

Awesome customer service from start to finish! Erica was fantastic. Laura was great. Dr. Jaffer is excellent. Thanks

Contact

July Specials

Enjoy unbeatable deals on CoolSculpting, facial treatments and exclusive product discounts. Don't miss out on these limited-time offers for your ultimate summer glow!